CONTACT

Management

Clay Ross :: clay@hometeammgmt.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________

North American Booking

Jose Curbelo :: jose@hometeammgmt.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________

European Booking

Minna Huuskonen :: minna@minnamurra.fi

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Germany, Austria, Switzerland Booking

Heike Lieske :: heike@GRIOTproduction.de

_____________________________________________________________________________________

UK Booking

Katja Plasse :: katjaplasse@mac.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Other International Territory Booking

Jose Curbelo :: jose@hometeammgmt.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Label

Jeff Moskow :: Jeff@label-logic.net

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Publicity

Matthew Jurasek :: matthew@dlmediamusic.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________